Dealers

GIBBS Lubricant List of Dealers

Become An Authorized Dealer

 

To place an order for GIBBS© Brand Lubricant please call your nearest distributor from the list below. To make your purchase on-line using your Credit/Debit Card, go to the SHOP NOW button and place your order. Thank You for choosing GIBBS© Brand Lubricants.

If you are interested in becoming a GIBBS© Brand Lubricant Distributor, please fill out the form to the right or contact us.

List of Authorized Dealers/Distributors

California
Jesse Ketell
Phone: 951.278.4800
Email: jesse@f2performancesupply.com
Corona, CA

Dan Kyle
Phone: 831-394-1330
Email: ssanett@pentalabs.com
Sand City, CA

Sheila Ray
Phone: 909.877.5045
Email: svrav@att.net
Bloomington, CA

Nevada Endeavor
7868 Deering Avenue
Phone: 800-421-4219 X-101
Email: nevadaendeavor@gmail.com
ATTN: Steve Sanett
Canoga Park, CA 91304

Jimmy White
Phone: 714.279.0400
Email: dan@kyleusa.com
Orange, CA

Connecticut
Steve Lita
Phone: 860.716.6615
Email: slita@comcast.net

Florida
Antoine Morais
Phone: 954.253.4909
Email: gibbstuffinc@gmail.com
Weston, FL, CA

Georgia
Philip P. Hoyer
Phone: 414.510.5295
Email: philmdl.12@yahoo.com

Illinois
Joe Jakubik
Phone: 630.441.0908
Email: joejakubik@smarttargetsllc.com

Indiana
Eric Crawford
Phone: 317.250.5000
Email: ericsautos@yahoo.com
Indianapolis, IN

Brian Griffith
Phone: 765.210.1311
Email: gsrdistributingllc@gmail.com
Greentown, IN

Iowa
Joann Campbell
Phone: 352.214.9306
Email: jbc16929@aol.com
LeMars, IA

Rick Crees
Phone: 515.264.1665
Email: rcrees@balwinsupply.com
DesMoines, IA

Dane Meide
Phone: 267.421.1568
Email: dsmeide@gmail.com
Ankeny, IA

Maine
Brad
Phone: 800.642.1222
Email: brad@agrisales-inc.com

Maryland
Jason Broadwater
Phone: 301.387.2207
Email: srss2008@cpmcast.net

Massachusetts
Gregg Hekimian
Phone: 617.926.0608
Email: gregg@hekimianracing.com

Michigan
Al Love
Phone: 989.799.5131
Email: c.a.p.611@hotmail.com

Heather Atkinson
Phone: 989.723.8985
Email: orders@cshincorporated.com

Minnesota
Brenda Kowalzek
Phone: 612.338.8247
Email: bkowalzek@baldwinsupply.com
Minneapolis, MN

Paul Olson
Phone: 507.830.0001
Email: pocrops@yahoo.com
Heron Lake, MN

Brian Rehbein
Phone: 651.248.5744
Email: rehbein@gmail.com
Stacy, MN

Nebraska
Ron Gadeken
Phone: 402.439.2001
Email: rlgadeken@stanton.net

Nevada
Dave Biondo
Phone: 702.581.6875
Email: davefromvegasdavessports@yahoo.com

New York
Bill Carberry
Phone: 516.293.2175
Email: caparad@hotmail.com

North Carolina
Matt Hull
Phone: 919.384.7600
Email: mhull@fastenal.com

Ohio
Gary Chance
Phone: 330.547.2012
Email: grchance@gmail.com
Berlin Center, OH

Mike Gibbs
Phone: 419.483.4970
Email: mike.gibbs@gibbsequipment.com
Bellevue, OH

Jason Stevens
Phone: 740.534.6832
Email: jason.stevens@dnow.com
Ironstone, OH

Tennessee
Chris Nash
Email: pmcisl@comcast.net

Texas
Trevor Cook
Phone: 806.778.7519
Email: revlimitcustoms@yahoo.com
Lubbock, TX

Steve Ramsey
Phone: 903.455.1737
Email: steve@gibbslubtx.com
Greenville, TX

Justin Foust
Texas Dollar Pawn
Phone: 972.429.5072
Email: texasdollarpawn@gmail.com
Wylie, TX

Wes Tullai
Phone: 720.363.0123
Email: cycleshackparts@aol.com
Johnson City, TX

Wisconsin
Josh Anderson
Phone: 608.719.7212
Email: sameshirt@gmail.com
Oregon, WI

Steve Both
Phone: 262.894.1140
Email: slick6597@yahoo.com
Waukesha, WI

Doug Popp
Phone: 866-800-6088
Email: dpopp@mediaseparations.com
Clinton, WI

Steve Zirzow
Phone: 414.427.3855
Email: 1807463@yahoo.com
Franksville, WI